Citizens’ Circles

Circles constituted (1st January 2014)

      • Circle of Alexandria (Egypt) – Contact: Reem El Taib (reem.eltaib@radiotram.com)
      • Circle of Aleppo (Syria) – Contact: undisclosed
      • Circle of Beirut (Lebanon) – Contact: Virginie Lefèvre (virginiecelinelefevre@gmail.com)
      • Circle of Casablanca (Morocco) – Contact:Aicha Barkaoui (aicha.barkaoui@gmail.com)
      • Circle of Cyprus – Contact: Orestis Tringides (orestis@tringides.com) and Dogukan Muezzinler (dogukan.cy@gmail.com)
      • Circle of Damas (Syria) -Contact: undisclosed
      • Circle of Istanbul (Turkey) – Contact: Aylin Unver Noi (aylinnoi@yahoo.com)
      • Circle of Izmir (Turkey) – Contact: Mehmet Efe Biresselioglu (efe.biresselioglu@ieu.edu.tr)
      • Circle of Marseille (France) – Contact: Axel Frick (africk@citoyensdelaterre.org)
      • Circle of Oran (Algeria) – Contact: Fatma Boufenik (boufenik_fatma@yahoo.fr)
      • Circle of Nador (Morocco) – Contact: Abdelilah Aanfoud (bilalzc@hotmail.com)
      • Circle of Naples (Italy) – Contact: Maria Donzelli (mdonzelli@unior.it)
      • Circle of Montenegro – Contact: Zorka Burzanovic (cfimn@t-com.me)
      • Circle of Rabat (Morocco) – Contact: Malika Eddakhch (meddakhch@gmail.com)
      • Circle of Rome (Italy) – Contact : Stefano Ciampicacigli (stefano.ciampicacigli@fastwebnet.it)
      • Circle of Thessaly (Greece) – Contact: Nikolaos Poutsiakas (nikospoutsiakas@yahoo.gr)
      • Circle of Tirana (Albania) – Contact: Nevilla Xhindi (nevila.xhindi@uet.edu.al), Adrian Civici (adriancivici@gmail.com)
      • Circle of Tunis (Tunisia) – Contact: Ahmed Driss (ahmdriss@gmail.com)
      • Circle of Valence (Spain) – Contact: Lola Bañon (lola.banon@uv.es)
      • Circle of Croatia – Contact: Marija Vukelic (marija.vukelic@zg.t-com.hr)

Circles being constituted

      • Circle of Cairo (Egypt)
      • Circle EMUNI – Portorož (Slovenia)
      • Circle of Florence (Italy)
      • Circle of Madrid (Spain)
      • Circle of Valetta (Malta)
      • Circle of Tripoli (Libya)

 

Fundación Asamblea de Ciudadanos y Ciudadanas del Mediterráneo
Calle San Francisco de Borja 20 – 8 - 46007 Valencia, Spain - Phone: +34 963 219 558 - E-mail: secretariat.facm@gmail.com